NFL Honors 2019: Full list of every award winner — Patrick Mahomes wins MVP, Offensive Player of the Year

The NFL honors its best players today and we’re making sure to keep you up to date.

We will have a full list of every award that is announced right here.

The day started with offensive rookie of the year and a little bit of a suprise.

While many though Baker Mayfield’s fabulous performance would earn him the award, it was Saquon Barkley of the Giants who took it home.

In the Offensive Player of the Year race, this one was a bit more obvious as Patrick Mahomes took it home.

He also managed to win the MVP award over Brees after throwing for 5,097 yards with 50 touchdowns and 12 interceptions in 2018.

Andrew Luck won the NFL’s comeback player of the year.

After missing all of 2017 with an injury, the Colts QB threw for 4,593 yards and 39 touchdowns as Indianapolis made it to the divisional round of the playoffs.

Aaron Donald of the Rams was named Defensive Player of the Year after he tallied 20 1/2 sacks which is the most ever by a defensive tackle.

Darius Leonard won the Defensive Rookie of the Year award after leading the NFL with 163 tackles.

Here is the full list of awards:

Most Valuable Player: Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Saquon Barkley, Giants

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Darius Leonard, Colts

Offensive Player of the Year: Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs

Defensive Player of the Year: Aaron Donald, Rams

Walter Payton Man of the Year: Chris Long, Eagles

Unstoppable Performance of the Year: Jared Goff, Rams

This comes from the Rams’ 38-31 win over the Vikings this year. In that game, Goff threw for a career-high 465 yards with five touchdowns and no interceptions. He finished the game with a perfect 158.3 passer rating.

Bridgestone Clutch Performance Play of the Year: The Miami Miracle

FedEx Air and Ground Players of the Year: Patrick Mahomes, Chiefs; Saquon Barkley, Giants

Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Drew Brees, Saints

Coach of the Year: Matt Nagy, Bears

Celebration of the Year: Seattle Seahawks

Comeback Player of the Year: Andrew Luck, Colts

The Pro Football Hall of Fame also announced who would be inducted this year. That list has eight people in Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed, Champ Bailey, Kevin Mawae, Ty Law, Johnny Robinson, Pat Bowlen and Gil Brandt.