NHL awards 2019: Full list of nominees, winners for Hart, Vezina, Norris and more

The 2019 NHL awards will be handed out Wednesday starting at 8 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

We will be updating the winners throughout the night, so make sure to check back to find out who won.

Here are the 2019 regular season award nominees and winners:

Hart Trophy for MVP


Nominees: Sidney Crosby, Penguins; Nikita Kucherov, Lightning; Connor McDavid, Oilers

Vezina Trophy for top goaltender


Nominees: Ben Bishop, Stars; Andrei Vasilevskiy, Lightning; Robin Lehner, Islanders

Norris Trophy for top defenseman

Winner: Mark Giordano, Flames

Nominees: Brent Burns, Sharks (720 points); Victor Hedman, Lightning (585)

Calder Trophy for top rookie

Winner: Elias Pettersson, Canucks

Second: Jordan Binnington, Blues (1,072 points); Third: Rasmus Dahlin, Sabres (661 points)

Selke Trophy for top defensive forward

Winner: Ryan O’Reilly, Blues

Second: Mark Stone, Senators/Golden Knights (881 points); Patrice Bergeron, Bruins (809)

Lady Byng Trophy for sportsmanship

Winner: Aleksander Barkov, Panthers

Second: Ryan O’Reilly, Blues (713 points); Sean Monahan, Flames (568)

Jack Adams Award for coach of the year


Nominees: Craig Berube, Blues; Jon Cooper, Lightning; Barry Trotz, Islanders

GM of the Year Award

Winner: Don Sweeney, Bruins

Second: Doug Armstrong, Blues (63 points); Don Waddell, Hurricanes (59)

NHL 20 cover player

Auston Matthews is the new NHL 20 cover player.